Considering the Company’s growth and increasing market share in line with the Company’s ‘vision’ while at the same time providing best quality service to its customers, the board has decided to form below Executive Committees as follow.

Executive Committee

  • Mr. Maurice Ricardo Sleiman – Chairman
  • Mr. Mohamed Ghubash Ahmed Saeed Ghubash Almarri – Member
  • Mr. Nadeem Ahmad Irfan Ahmad  – Member